src/joystick/windows/SDL_windowsjoystick.c
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:18:08 -0700 Sam Lantinga Added SDL_PrivateJoystickAdded() and SDL_PrivateJoystickRemoved()
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:11:36 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile on various platforms.
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:45:10 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon threads: Move SDL's own thread creation to a new internal API.
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 10:10:34 -0800 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright to 2016
Tue, 26 May 2015 06:27:46 -0700 Sam Lantinga Updated the copyright year to 2015
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 13:52:01 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Cleanups in the joystick code.
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 21:14:21 +0100 Philipp Wiesemann Updated internal documentation comments.
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 23:07:10 +0100 Philipp Wiesemann Fixed wrong documentation in joystick implementation source.
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 15:50:35 -0400 David Ludwig WinRT build fix
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 13:21:54 -0700 Sam Lantinga Hopefully fixed Cygwin build
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 15:39:55 -0700 Sam Lantinga Split the XInput and DirectInput code so Windows RT can use the existing XInput support.
less more (0) tip