src/video/android/SDL_androidevents.c
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 15:00:34 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Don't block Android event loop until all relevant events reach the app.
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 13:57:42 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Fixes #1422, restores GL context automatically under Android
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 09:28:07 -0500 Sam Lantinga Happy New Year!
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 05:56:58 -0400 Sam Lantinga Lots of fixes importing SDL source wholesale into a new iOS project
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 13:03:26 -0700 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.3 is now under the zlib license.
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:15 -0800 Sam Lantinga Happy 2011! :)
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 13:52:41 -0800 Sam Lantinga A bit of cleanup in the Android driver
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 16:51:03 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed compiling on Android
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:49:11 +0200 Paul Hunkin Added resize hander stub and initial screen size setter
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 00:43:23 +1200 Paul Hunkin Added preliminary keyboard event support
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 18:54:23 +1200 Paul Hunkin Added (partially implemented) android video backend and associated files needed to build
less more (0) tip