src/video/SDL_video.c
Wed, 10 Jul 2002 05:18:09 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon More correct error reported when calling SDL_GL_LoadLibrary() without
Sun, 19 May 2002 20:06:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added David Hedbor's Qtopia patches
Wed, 20 Mar 2002 02:37:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 10 Mar 2002 03:38:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Only put surfaces in video memory if there are accelerated blits
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright information for 2002
Wed, 20 Feb 2002 01:02:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed SDL_OPENGLBLIT with OpenGL API newer than 1.2
Sun, 17 Feb 2002 19:54:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added initial support for Atari (thanks Patrice!)
Fri, 18 Jan 2002 18:14:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added QNX cleanups by Mike Gorchak (thanks!)
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Sun, 04 Nov 2001 04:18:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fix a crash if an OpenGL video mode can't be set.
Thu, 25 Oct 2001 06:22:38 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fail if setting a video mode when requesting GL and can't get it.
Tue, 11 Sep 2001 20:38:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added initial support for EPOC/Symbian OS (thanks Hannu!)
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 22:53:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added support for DirectFB video on Linux (thanks Denis!)
Tue, 31 Jul 2001 00:11:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fix build when GL_CLIENT_PIXEL_STORE_BIT is not defined
Tue, 19 Jun 2001 13:33:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added patches from FreeBSD ports
Mon, 11 Jun 2001 06:44:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga * Removed fullscreen menu option from the "Window" menu
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 14:28:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added initial support for Quartz video (thanks Darrell!)
Wed, 23 May 2001 00:06:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Minor crash bugfix
Fri, 11 May 2001 01:13:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added initial support for Nano-X (thanks Hsieh-Fu!)
Thu, 10 May 2001 18:42:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 19 Apr 2001 08:36:54 +0300
Tue, 01 May 2001 21:12:57 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed stuck keys when changing the video mode
Sat, 28 Apr 2001 18:57:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 18:37:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:50:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Changes since SDL 1.2.0 release
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Initial revision
less more (0) tip