src/main/macosx/SDLMain.m
Fri, 17 Sep 2004 13:47:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 17 Sep 2004 13:28:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 2 Sep 2004 19:35:51 +0200
Sat, 31 Aug 2002 04:01:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Tell the dock about command-line launched applications
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 23:05:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 1 Jun 2002 17:56:45 -0500
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 19:54:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sat, 01 Jun 2002 19:51:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 02 Nov 2001 18:12:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 21:09:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Oops, back out that SDL_main -> SDLMain conversion
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 23:18:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added Max's patches for building MacOS X apps on command line
Tue, 21 Aug 2001 07:19:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 21 Aug 2001 03:50:01 +0200
Mon, 11 Jun 2001 06:44:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga * Removed fullscreen menu option from the "Window" menu
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 14:28:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added initial support for Quartz video (thanks Darrell!)
less more (0) tip