src/video/SDL_video.c
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 19:28:27 +0000 Mike Gorchak Override renderer for OpenGL window, only in case if OpenGL or OpenGL ES renderers are enabled.
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 16:43:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #771
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 04:59:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #891
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 04:48:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Mason Wheeler to sdl
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 09:17:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't add the OpenGL renderers for drivers that don't support OpenGL
Wed, 18 Nov 2009 08:54:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga If we explicitly request a driver, try to initialize it.
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 07:13:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga You can specify the format for pixel data in SDL_RenderReadPixels() and SDL_RenderWritePixels()
Mon, 09 Nov 2009 05:20:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Work in progress on implementation of SDL_RenderReadPixels() and SDL_RenderWritePixels(), code untested.
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:21:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed compile warning
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 04:16:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Skip renderers that fail to initialize
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 06:04:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Automatically initialize the video system and create a renderer to simplify use.
Sat, 03 Oct 2009 16:23:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga [SDL] Bad math in SDL_RenderCopy
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 10:22:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #766
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 10:17:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #764
Sat, 26 Sep 2009 10:13:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #761
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 04:15:19 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated Atari support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 13:29:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga Merged a cleaned up version of Jiang's code changes from Google Summer of Code 2009
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 07:30:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated VGL support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 07:28:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated wscons support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 07:26:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated Nano-X support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 07:21:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated Dreamcast support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 06:43:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated OS/2 support
Sat, 19 Sep 2009 06:24:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Removed outdated iPodLinux support
Mon, 07 Sep 2009 04:51:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Merged Martin's code changes from Google Summer of Code 2009
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 08:41:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed some compile errors and warnings under Visual C++
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 13:34:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Tue, 09 Jun 2009 08:56:43 +0000 Mike Gorchak 1. SDL_CreateTextureFromSurface() now tries to find surface's pixel format.
Sun, 07 Jun 2009 02:45:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 07:35:06 +0000 Mike Gorchak Best pixel formats with alpha search code has been added to function which converts surface to texture with enabled color keys. Now "testsprite2 --renderer opengl_es" works fine with all pixel formats with alpha. This affects other renderers too.
Wed, 03 Jun 2009 04:37:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Von: Thomas Zimmermann
Sun, 31 May 2009 11:53:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga OpenPandora support added by David Carré
Fri, 29 May 2009 09:50:21 +0000 Martin Lowinski Added ps3 video driver based on the dummy driver. gsoc2009_ps3
Sat, 23 May 2009 22:41:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:59:53 +0000 Jiang Jiang Further polish API, fix crash in test program. gsoc2009_IME
Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:56:48 +0000 Jiang Jiang Update API, first step: make it build gsoc2009_IME
Fri, 26 Jun 2009 10:37:57 +0000 Jiang Jiang Basic text input API gsoc2009_IME
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:43:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 22 Mar 2009 12:52:29 +0000
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 10:33:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 23 Mar 2009 09:17:24 +0200
Tue, 17 Mar 2009 03:24:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 12 Mar 2009 15:14:38 +0200
Sun, 15 Mar 2009 15:50:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed return value for SDL_CreateRenderer()
Tue, 03 Mar 2009 04:21:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 2 Mar 2009 16:27:42 +0200
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 06:15:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Throw a FIXME in there, we'll need to take care of this later.
Mon, 09 Feb 2009 05:32:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added test program for SDL_CreateWindowFrom()
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 06:40:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga When creating a software texture, synchronize the surface with the texture.
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 08:23:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Re-enable the screensaver at exit, just in case it's needed...
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 06:19:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added an API to enable/disable the screen saver.
Sun, 04 Jan 2009 23:48:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed missing include for SDL_INIT_EVENTTHREAD
Sun, 04 Jan 2009 05:41:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed some dependency issues with SDL_revision.h
Fri, 02 Jan 2009 17:39:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Implemented SDL_SetWindowIcon(), with translucent icon support under X11.
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 07:11:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed logic problem with SDL_RestoreWindow()
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 07:15:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed missing return value
Tue, 30 Dec 2008 07:14:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga SetDrawColor() and SetDrawBlendMode() are optional
Thu, 25 Dec 2008 05:11:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated to build on Windows
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 04:51:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed clipping source rect to match destination rect clipping
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 02:38:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed argument order to the line clipping routine
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 02:23:18 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added line clipping
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 01:28:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added clipping for render copy
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 17:39:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added RenderPiont() API
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 12:32:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga indent
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 12:00:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 19 Dec 2008 20:17:35 +0100
less more (0) -100 -60 tip