src/video/SDL_shape.c
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 01:41:38 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Added in Visual Studio patch.
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 00:49:28 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Numerous bug fixes that keep testeyes from crashing and dying.
Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:11:22 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Fixed a pair of syntax errors.
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 22:52:49 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Ported over, to the best of my ability, the code for Win32 shaped windows and patched in the correct C syntax and coding conventions of SDL.
Wed, 07 Jul 2010 16:20:54 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Fixed up shape files as best I can.
Tue, 06 Jul 2010 22:05:22 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Updated test code, updated win32 code a bit (still not complete, but hopefully tonight), and removed the last vestiges of ellipse and polygon drawing support.
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 16:19:44 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Finished X11 shaped-window functionality and removed ellipse+polygon rendering.
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 23:08:10 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Added Andreas's fixes to the header and stub file for SDL_shape.
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 23:10:57 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Replaced the model of treating a window's shape as a render target with treating a window's shape as a surface passed into an SDL_SetWindowShape() function. I'll send this off to Andreas and Sam and start coding.
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 17:37:19 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Stubbed out the new get/set parameter functions, added the start of the enum, union, and struct for those parameters themselves, and added doxygen comments throughout the SDL_shape.h header.
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 15:07:14 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Removed and added back SDL_shape.{c,h} wholesale. Will this get them tracked properly?
Sat, 05 Jun 2010 15:02:26 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Took away a line break to make SDL_shape.c new. Why isn't hg tracking these two files properly?
Thu, 27 May 2010 16:44:35 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Added the standard headers and footers that make SDL_shape.h and SDL_shape.c integrate properly into the build.
Fri, 21 May 2010 17:28:12 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Moved SDL_shape.h, and building out the API as needed by SDL_Eyes.
Fri, 21 May 2010 14:50:04 -0400 Eli Gottlieb Added stub files, working on sample program SDLeyes.
less more (0) tip