src/loadso/win32/SDL_sysloadso.c
Thu, 07 May 2009 12:04:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed dynamic loading on Windows CE
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 00:27:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright date
Sat, 18 Oct 2008 03:21:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga (none)
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 21:04:37 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL 1.2 is moving to a branch, and SDL 1.3 is becoming the head.
Mon, 29 May 2006 04:04:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga more tweaking indent options SDL-1.3
Sun, 28 May 2006 13:04:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Revamp of the video system in progress - adding support for multiple displays, multiple windows, and a full video mode selection API. SDL-1.3
Fri, 14 Apr 2006 04:46:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Make sure code is only compiled if the appropriate subsystem is enabled
Sat, 25 Feb 2006 22:18:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga SDL_windows.h is no longer necessary
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 08:46:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use consistent identifiers for the various platforms we support.
Sun, 19 Feb 2006 23:46:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use only safe string functions
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 10:11:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga New configure-based build system. Still work in progress, but much improved
less more (0) tip