src/joystick/win32/SDL_mmjoystick.c
Sat, 21 Aug 2004 03:55:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Hmm, this should work a little better. :)
Sat, 21 Aug 2004 03:45:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 27 Jul 2004 17:14:00 +0200
Mon, 16 Feb 2004 21:15:25 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 04 Jan 2004 16:49:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright information for 2004 (Happy New Year!)
Tue, 15 Oct 2002 04:26:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed joystick detection problem on Windows XP (thanks Maciej!)
Wed, 06 Mar 2002 11:23:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated copyright information for 2002
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 12:38:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated the source with the correct e-mail address
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 22:38:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga Joystick initialization fix submitted by Vitaliy Mikitchenko
Thu, 07 Jun 2001 14:57:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug in joystick motion, thanks to Alexandre Duret-Lutz
Thu, 26 Apr 2001 16:45:43 +0000 Sam Lantinga Initial revision
less more (0) tip