Thu, 27 Dec 2007 13:59:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed crash when given video modes > 32 bpp SDL-1.2
Tue, 25 Sep 2007 09:59:26 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Date: Mon, 24 Sep 2007 17:54:58 +0200 SDL-1.2
Sat, 01 Sep 2007 17:25:24 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon ANSI C fix (all variables need to be defined at start of block). SDL-1.2
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 06:52:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bugs #471 and #480 SDL-1.2
Mon, 06 Aug 2007 18:36:46 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Set an error message when SDL_GL_SetAttribute() fails because we can't support SDL-1.2
Sun, 05 Aug 2007 03:21:18 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Removed some C++ style comments from the public headers. SDL-1.2
Tue, 24 Jul 2007 04:21:05 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #458 SDL-1.2
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 18:36:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Switched afxres.h to winresrc.h SDL-1.2
Mon, 23 Jul 2007 01:19:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed window titles on Windows 95/98/ME SDL-1.2
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 08:17:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga I'm not sure if this helps anything, but it was clearly wrong. SDL-1.2 release-1.2.12
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 03:30:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Merged window position fix from windib code SDL-1.2
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 03:25:40 +0000 Sam Lantinga > Hi Ryan, SDL-1.2
Fri, 20 Jul 2007 02:58:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed warnings in NO_STDIO mode SDL-1.2
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 08:12:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added patch note for bug #461 SDL-1.2
Thu, 19 Jul 2007 08:08:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #461 SDL-1.2
Wed, 18 Jul 2007 04:07:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updating copyright date for Version.rc SDL-1.2
Wed, 18 Jul 2007 04:04:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Better windres detection SDL-1.2
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 05:08:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Always advertise hardware palette, since Windows will remap colors for us. SDL-1.2
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 03:27:26 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added support for building version.rc in Windows build. SDL-1.2
Mon, 16 Jul 2007 00:07:02 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #428 SDL-1.2
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 21:50:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug #457 SDL-1.2
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 19:43:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed building on Windows CE SDL-1.2
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 19:00:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a patch note for the Mac OS X cursor bug SDL-1.2
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 17:26:50 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Merged r3295:3296 from trunk/SDL: testjoystick reusing "joystick" variable. SDL-1.2
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 17:22:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga Final fix for bug #373 SDL-1.2
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 16:33:45 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Dump more information about each joystick in testjoytick.c SDL-1.2
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 15:58:00 +0000 Sam Lantinga Patch from Christian Walther SDL-1.2
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 14:14:45 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon An attempt at fixing Bugzilla #454. SDL-1.2
Sun, 15 Jul 2007 14:05:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga I think this fixes bug #454 SDL-1.2
Sat, 14 Jul 2007 21:09:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga Use SDL C functions (fixes security warnings on OpenBSD) SDL-1.2
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip