Wed, 20 Jul 2005 17:40:58 +0000 Patrice Mandin Reserve space in system buffer to call XBIOS from interrupt
Wed, 20 Jul 2005 17:39:10 +0000 Patrice Mandin XBIOS in interrupt not usable under MiNT
Mon, 18 Jul 2005 13:42:57 +0000 Patrice Mandin Set hardware palette to black in True Colour mode
Sun, 17 Jul 2005 07:11:43 +0000 Patrice Mandin Save all registers on interrupt
Thu, 07 Jul 2005 22:51:59 +0000 Patrice Mandin Forgot variable declaration
Thu, 07 Jul 2005 15:29:38 +0000 Patrice Mandin Correctly process top/bottom event messages
Thu, 07 Jul 2005 15:06:38 +0000 Patrice Mandin Send window to the bottom
Thu, 07 Jul 2005 13:38:22 +0000 Patrice Mandin Don't use both mouse events for the same task
Thu, 07 Jul 2005 12:10:30 +0000 Patrice Mandin Don't generate multiple mouse focus events
Fri, 01 Jul 2005 15:39:23 +0000 Patrice Mandin Document IKBD hardware problem with mouse buttons and joystick fire buttons
Thu, 30 Jun 2005 12:03:19 +0000 Patrice Mandin Cleanup C2P routine
Thu, 30 Jun 2005 12:02:25 +0000 Patrice Mandin 4bits screen also has hardware palette
Thu, 30 Jun 2005 08:20:53 +0000 Patrice Mandin Was not using firstcolor parameter
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 20:38:56 +0000 Patrice Mandin Direct newbies to what to do
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 20:32:46 +0000 Patrice Mandin Avoid generating multiple key press/release messages for the same key
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 16:18:46 +0000 Patrice Mandin Call old interrupt when receiving MIDI stuff
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 16:18:08 +0000 Patrice Mandin Remove debug code
Sat, 25 Jun 2005 18:21:13 +0000 Patrice Mandin Forgot enumeration value for Atari clones
Fri, 24 Jun 2005 12:48:38 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patch from Antonio SJ Musumeci:
Wed, 15 Jun 2005 23:41:57 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon The Darwin/MacOSX joystick code is largely copied from the HID Utilities
Sun, 12 Jun 2005 16:12:55 +0000 Patrice Mandin [PATCH] SDL_GetVideoMode() do not find the best video mode
Tue, 07 Jun 2005 13:30:06 +0000 Patrice Mandin Use wrong line length of menubar save buffer
Tue, 07 Jun 2005 11:52:46 +0000 Patrice Mandin Save/restore system palette when application topped/untopped
Mon, 06 Jun 2005 21:50:26 +0000 Patrice Mandin Another forgotten variable declaration
Mon, 06 Jun 2005 16:54:03 +0000 Patrice Mandin Use correct system function to free memory
Mon, 06 Jun 2005 16:36:18 +0000 Patrice Mandin SDL will center surface on screen for us
Mon, 06 Jun 2005 10:45:53 +0000 Patrice Mandin Forgot variable declaration
Mon, 06 Jun 2005 10:27:22 +0000 Patrice Mandin Restore and save menu bar when entering and exiting fullscreen mode
Mon, 06 Jun 2005 10:26:40 +0000 Patrice Mandin Can not grab mouse
Fri, 03 Jun 2005 08:18:55 +0000 Patrice Mandin Better mouse lose/gain focus
Thu, 02 Jun 2005 22:02:18 +0000 Patrice Mandin Resize window to fit asked video mode
Thu, 02 Jun 2005 22:00:48 +0000 Patrice Mandin Enable/disable mouse focus
Tue, 31 May 2005 12:31:11 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add Centscreen extended modes support
Fri, 20 May 2005 20:37:28 +0000 Patrice Mandin Used wrong offset in joystick packet
Fri, 20 May 2005 07:34:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 22 Mar 2005 23:50:20 +0100
Wed, 18 May 2005 17:02:17 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add Falcon Centscreen extension support
Mon, 16 May 2005 08:23:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga Support SDL_VIDEO_X11_NODIRECTCOLOR for OpenGL visuals
Mon, 16 May 2005 07:43:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 10 May 2005 22:15:25 +0100
Mon, 16 May 2005 05:55:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Eh, more correct.
Mon, 16 May 2005 05:34:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 02 May 2005 04:23:16 -0500
Mon, 16 May 2005 04:45:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Sun, 08 May 2005 19:58:34 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 05 May 2005 10:52:22 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add support for ARAnyM Atari emulator
Wed, 20 Apr 2005 05:57:39 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile again on x86 systems that use the assembly blitters.
Sun, 17 Apr 2005 10:40:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Some work on using accelerated alpha blits with hardware surfaces.
Sun, 17 Apr 2005 10:36:03 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon SDL_CDOpen() fails on Linux if data track on disc is mounted in the
Sun, 17 Apr 2005 10:32:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Holding down shift while moving the mouse's scrollwheel on MacOS X makes the
Sun, 17 Apr 2005 10:27:00 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Mixer: Visual C MMX asm code now aligns loops to 16 bytes.
Sun, 17 Apr 2005 10:23:58 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed direction key input on WinCE devices, thanks to
Sun, 17 Apr 2005 10:19:22 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Altivec-optimized blitters!
Sun, 17 Apr 2005 10:16:30 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added some parentheses for a little more macro safety. Recommended by Petri
Fri, 01 Apr 2005 15:19:26 +0000 Patrice Mandin Release CPU when waiting
Wed, 30 Mar 2005 12:38:03 +0000 Patrice Mandin Optimize also for 68020 and higher CPUs
Mon, 07 Mar 2005 10:09:21 +0000 Patrice Mandin Disable debug code
Mon, 07 Mar 2005 10:00:58 +0000 Patrice Mandin Dynamically create list of video modes, easier to add new ones
Wed, 02 Mar 2005 17:17:26 +0000 Patrice Mandin Was using width of surface instead of pitch to calculate length of surface width in words
Tue, 22 Feb 2005 17:57:40 +0000 Patrice Mandin Preliminary support for Blowup and Screen Blaster 3 extensions on Atari Falcon 030
Tue, 15 Feb 2005 11:50:33 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added testblitspeed to aid in profiling of SDL's blitters.
Sun, 13 Feb 2005 07:10:02 +0000 Sam Lantinga Ugly hack to make this work with gcc 2.x and 3.x
Sat, 12 Feb 2005 19:39:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 01 Feb 2005 17:53:07 -0800
Sat, 12 Feb 2005 18:03:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga [SDL] [PATCH] fix FB_VideoQuit for ia64
Sat, 12 Feb 2005 18:01:31 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 26 Jan 2005 13:37:09 GMT
Sat, 29 Jan 2005 09:58:40 +0000 Patrice Mandin clear convert.buf before filling it
Tue, 25 Jan 2005 17:58:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga The fix is going back in. :)
Tue, 25 Jan 2005 16:57:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 24 Jan 2005 21:37:56 +0800
Tue, 18 Jan 2005 18:40:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 16 Jan 2005 19:20:15 +0100
Tue, 18 Jan 2005 18:32:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 15 Jan 2005 15:06:01 -0600
Mon, 17 Jan 2005 19:38:28 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Date: Mon, 17 Jan 2005 20:54:50 +0200
Thu, 13 Jan 2005 23:24:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fix various problems with the timer code.
Wed, 12 Jan 2005 19:38:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga Clarified the code in the pixel format allocation
Wed, 12 Jan 2005 06:04:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Select patches included from The NetBSD Package Collection (www.pkgsrc.org)
Sat, 08 Jan 2005 23:13:01 +0000 Sam Lantinga Avoid gcc parse errors on Win32. This is fine in general because gcc uses
Tue, 04 Jan 2005 19:06:23 +0000 Sam Lantinga Bumped the minor version number...
Tue, 04 Jan 2005 19:05:32 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fix potential use of freed memory in the threaded timer system
Tue, 04 Jan 2005 19:04:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 03 Jan 2005 00:24:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 2 Jan 2005 18:36:09 +0100
Sun, 02 Jan 2005 05:11:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga Allow SDL to be loaded by Matlab
Sun, 02 Jan 2005 05:05:21 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 31 Dec 2004 04:14:09 +0900
Mon, 27 Dec 2004 20:03:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 24 Dec 2004 23:32:06 -0500
Sun, 19 Dec 2004 22:04:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 16 Dec 2004 06:39:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 16 Dec 2004 05:29:55 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 15 Dec 2004 01:02:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added change log notes release-1.2.8
Tue, 14 Dec 2004 18:23:27 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 14 Dec 2004 12:08:30 +0100
Tue, 14 Dec 2004 06:20:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 13 Dec 2004 21:28:18 -0500
Mon, 13 Dec 2004 08:49:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 13 Dec 2004 08:00:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga Whoops. :)
Mon, 13 Dec 2004 07:32:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga No really, don't link with the ALSA library!
Mon, 13 Dec 2004 07:07:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga ALSA is loaded dynamically now, so it's safe to build into the library
Mon, 06 Dec 2004 15:01:00 +0000 Patrice Mandin Document new OpenGL feature
Mon, 06 Dec 2004 04:17:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated SDL for MacOS X Xcode support
Sat, 04 Dec 2004 20:53:58 +0000 Patrice Mandin Some Atari OpenGL implementations draw upside down
Sat, 04 Dec 2004 10:31:16 +0000 Patrice Mandin Be sure to compile without OpenGL enabled
Thu, 02 Dec 2004 23:00:28 +0000 Patrice Mandin Wrong RGB24 to RGB16 conversion
Thu, 02 Dec 2004 13:45:29 +0000 Patrice Mandin Wrong pixel size for source buffer for old drivers
Tue, 30 Nov 2004 19:02:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 30 Nov 2004 16:14:05 +0000 Patrice Mandin TinyGL only support RGB24 color buffer
Tue, 30 Nov 2004 15:21:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a usage example for SDL_GetWMInfo()
Tue, 30 Nov 2004 14:45:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 24 Nov 2004 01:25:48 +0100
Tue, 30 Nov 2004 14:28:20 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 27 Nov 2004 13:35:43 +0100
Tue, 30 Nov 2004 13:04:22 +0000 Patrice Mandin Forgot to change window title in the normal case
Sun, 28 Nov 2004 21:52:29 +0000 Patrice Mandin TinyGL does not have glFinish, only glFlush
Sat, 27 Nov 2004 23:11:20 +0000 Patrice Mandin Wrong size of parameters for SDL_Swap32 m68k assembly routine
Sat, 27 Nov 2004 21:28:49 +0000 Patrice Mandin Forgot to flush OpenGL buffer using glFinish
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 22:11:30 +0000 Patrice Mandin Keep current OpenGL context when possible
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 16:16:50 +0000 Patrice Mandin Final touches to OSMesa OpenGL support on Atari, using loadable libraries. Hope SDL 1.2.8 is out soon.
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 16:13:24 +0000 Patrice Mandin Restore everything when a function pointer is NULL
Thu, 25 Nov 2004 15:47:49 +0000 Patrice Mandin Factorize OSMesa OpenGL code for Atari drivers
Mon, 22 Nov 2004 20:37:41 +0000 Patrice Mandin Remove ambiguous/useless code
Mon, 22 Nov 2004 20:36:59 +0000 Patrice Mandin Do not use registers when not necessary
Mon, 22 Nov 2004 10:18:04 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add conversion routines for unsupported screen formats
Mon, 22 Nov 2004 10:16:58 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add m68k assembly routines for endianness conversion
Sun, 21 Nov 2004 21:59:47 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add OSMesa OpenGL support to the Atari GEM video driver
Sun, 21 Nov 2004 00:57:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 19 Nov 2004 06:23:53 -0800 (PST)
Sat, 20 Nov 2004 20:57:28 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add missing --add-missing
Sat, 20 Nov 2004 20:56:23 +0000 Patrice Mandin sdl-config already provides needed libs for MiNT build
Sat, 20 Nov 2004 20:47:52 +0000 Patrice Mandin OSMesa draws upside down
Wed, 17 Nov 2004 23:23:03 +0000 Patrice Mandin Grr, have to resort video modes one more time
Wed, 17 Nov 2004 23:13:15 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add support for OpenGL on Atari using OSMesa, the offscreen rendering driver from Mesa
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 23:34:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated for Visual C++ 6 build
(0) -1000 -120 +120 +1000 +3000 tip