Tue, 26 Feb 2002 14:38:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated for DirectFB 0.9.9
Fri, 22 Feb 2002 17:39:11 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 21 Feb 2002 21:51:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 20 Feb 2002 01:05:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 18 Feb 2002 16:46:59 +1200
Wed, 20 Feb 2002 01:02:33 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed SDL_OPENGLBLIT with OpenGL API newer than 1.2
Sun, 17 Feb 2002 19:54:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added initial support for Atari (thanks Patrice!)
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 21:26:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 02:15:15 +0000 Sam Lantinga Mike Gorchak added some QNX tweaks, including OpenGL support
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 01:24:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added support for joysticks on *BSD (thanks Wilbern!)
Thu, 14 Feb 2002 00:47:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added a YUV overlay test program (thanks Jon!)
Wed, 13 Feb 2002 23:40:13 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated the documentation for the SDL_PushEvent() call.
Wed, 13 Feb 2002 18:21:48 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added support for the pause key under DirectX
Wed, 13 Feb 2002 17:45:24 +0000 Sam Lantinga David Snopek added Borland compiler support
Tue, 22 Jan 2002 21:14:36 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 22 Jan 2002 18:46:28 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 19 Jan 2002 17:24:32 -0500 (EST)
Tue, 22 Jan 2002 18:28:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Now works "out of the box" on BSDI
Fri, 18 Jan 2002 22:02:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga From: "Mattias Engdeg�rd" <f91-men@nada.kth.se>
Fri, 18 Jan 2002 19:41:59 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added Quartz version of SDL_SetIcon() for MacOS X (thanks Bob)
Fri, 18 Jan 2002 18:34:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 18 Jan 2002 18:14:22 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 18 Jan 2002 18:14:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Added QNX cleanups by Mike Gorchak (thanks!)
Fri, 18 Jan 2002 17:14:16 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 14 Jan 2002 19:20:39 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 10 Jan 2002 02:00:29 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fixed building with Cygwin (thanks Michael)
Wed, 09 Jan 2002 16:04:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't allow multiple audio opens to succeed (until SDL 1.3)
Fri, 04 Jan 2002 20:48:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Wed, 26 Dec 2001 17:50:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Thu, 20 Dec 2001 22:46:09 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 02:29:58 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 00:18:49 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
(0) -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 +10000 tip