Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:19:02 -0700 Alfred Reynolds Add X11 implementation of SDL_GetDisplayDPI.
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 17:18:56 -0700 Alfred Reynolds Add SDL_GetDisplayDPI routine and implement for Windows.
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:12:50 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon x11: Catch fatal X errors when calling glXMakeCurrent().
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 19:56:16 -0300 Alex Szpakowski iOS: Avoid generating an OpenGL error (but still fail to create the context) if the specified MSAA sample count is unsupported.
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 19:44:40 -0300 Alex Szpakowski Added MSAA support for OpenGL ES contexts on iOS.
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:04:49 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed dynapi for new SDL_WarpMouseGlobal() function signature.
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 00:03:34 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile on Raspberry Pi.
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 21:03:58 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon SDL_WarpMouseGlobal() should return non-void.
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 21:48:35 +0200 Philipp Wiesemann Fixed spaces in header file.
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 21:31:21 +0200 Philipp Wiesemann Windows: Fixed wrong debugger output if logging empty string as info or warning.
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:12:04 +0200 Philipp Wiesemann Fixed typo in test header file comment.
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:11:24 +0200 Philipp Wiesemann PSP: Fixed error handling in SDL_SemWaitTimeout().
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:10:38 +0200 Philipp Wiesemann Fixed comment in test program.
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 23:46:35 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon X11: center parentless message boxes on the primary display if possible.
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 21:28:26 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added test/testdisplayinfo.c
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 00:59:56 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon x11: Patched to compile on systems without the Xutf8LookupString() function.
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 21:02:20 +0200 Philipp Wiesemann Fixed memory leak in test harness.
Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:45:48 -0700 Sam Lantinga Better fix for bug 3048, don't crash if the window title is NULL
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 21:04:49 -0400 David Ludwig Fixed bug 3048, "Crashes in Cocoa_SetWindowTitle"
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 14:09:09 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Cocoa: support drag-and-drop of multiple objects.
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 09:18:14 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed style
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 09:17:24 -0700 Sam Lantinga commit a7d7af2a419b453188ffe87386455fc26c1306fa
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 20:11:40 +0200 Philipp Wiesemann Added missing file to the release archive.
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 21:10:54 +0200 Philipp Wiesemann Removed redundant variable check when processing gestures.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:30:02 -0700 Sam Lantinga Hack to fix missing window decorations after toggling fullscreen mode in Mac OS X 10.10
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:00:48 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon X11: Added a test for a weird X11 error we get with Xinerama, rarely.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:41:17 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon X11: Call XRefreshKeyboardMapping() when we get various MappingNotify events.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 14:39:39 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon X11: Don't ignore keyboard mapping changes.
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 13:46:06 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed assertion failure in diskaudio target caused by new hotplugging support.
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:24:00 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 2464 - Configure a sdl2-config.cmake.in together with sdl2.pc.in
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 tip