Tue, 30 Nov 2004 13:04:22 +0000 Patrice Mandin Forgot to change window title in the normal case
Sun, 28 Nov 2004 21:52:29 +0000 Patrice Mandin TinyGL does not have glFinish, only glFlush
Sat, 27 Nov 2004 23:11:20 +0000 Patrice Mandin Wrong size of parameters for SDL_Swap32 m68k assembly routine
Sat, 27 Nov 2004 21:28:49 +0000 Patrice Mandin Forgot to flush OpenGL buffer using glFinish
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 22:11:30 +0000 Patrice Mandin Keep current OpenGL context when possible
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 16:16:50 +0000 Patrice Mandin Final touches to OSMesa OpenGL support on Atari, using loadable libraries. Hope SDL 1.2.8 is out soon.
Fri, 26 Nov 2004 16:13:24 +0000 Patrice Mandin Restore everything when a function pointer is NULL
Thu, 25 Nov 2004 15:47:49 +0000 Patrice Mandin Factorize OSMesa OpenGL code for Atari drivers
Mon, 22 Nov 2004 20:37:41 +0000 Patrice Mandin Remove ambiguous/useless code
Mon, 22 Nov 2004 20:36:59 +0000 Patrice Mandin Do not use registers when not necessary
Mon, 22 Nov 2004 10:18:04 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add conversion routines for unsupported screen formats
Mon, 22 Nov 2004 10:16:58 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add m68k assembly routines for endianness conversion
Sun, 21 Nov 2004 21:59:47 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add OSMesa OpenGL support to the Atari GEM video driver
Sun, 21 Nov 2004 00:57:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 19 Nov 2004 06:23:53 -0800 (PST)
Sat, 20 Nov 2004 20:57:28 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add missing --add-missing
Sat, 20 Nov 2004 20:56:23 +0000 Patrice Mandin sdl-config already provides needed libs for MiNT build
Sat, 20 Nov 2004 20:47:52 +0000 Patrice Mandin OSMesa draws upside down
Wed, 17 Nov 2004 23:23:03 +0000 Patrice Mandin Grr, have to resort video modes one more time
Wed, 17 Nov 2004 23:13:15 +0000 Patrice Mandin Add support for OpenGL on Atari using OSMesa, the offscreen rendering driver from Mesa
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 23:34:56 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated for Visual C++ 6 build
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 23:30:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated for Visual C++ 6 build
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 21:11:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 21:09:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga Restore the user specified window proc after shutdown
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 01:47:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fedora Core 3 has libasound.so in /lib
Sat, 13 Nov 2004 09:57:20 +0000 Patrice Mandin Sort video modes by width then height
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 23:22:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 25 Oct 2004 17:30:06 +0200
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 23:14:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 19 Oct 2004 23:04:58 -0700
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 22:09:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 13 Oct 2004 17:00:58 -0500
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 21:39:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 11 Oct 2004 15:17:27 +0300 (EEST)
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 21:29:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 5 Oct 2004 11:04:02 -0400
(0) -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip