Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:03:26 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo [Android] Define SDL_VIDEO_OPENGL_ES2
Sun, 15 Dec 2013 00:21:42 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Enable ccache for Raspberry Pi buildbot script.
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 20:18:43 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Wayland support
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:48:12 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Context sharing for EGL
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 14:55:33 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo [Android] Poll joysticks every three seconds
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 21:17:24 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 2050 - Obvious bugs in SDL_ltoa and SDL_lltoa
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 21:13:45 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 2294 - testdrawchessboard.c Sets the render color alpha to 0x0.
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:24:11 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo [Android] Hotplugging support for joysticks
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 15:17:20 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Hook up SDL_acos and SDL_asin properly.
Sat, 07 Dec 2013 11:19:52 -0800 Sam Lantinga Associate the environment with any thread that calls Android_JNI_GetEnv(), in case it's been manually created with pthread_create() or C++11.
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 16:12:18 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed crash if no window has keyboard focus
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 09:13:31 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed detecting the wired XBox 360 controller on Linux
Fri, 06 Dec 2013 08:24:00 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed compiler warning on Visual Studio
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 09:54:22 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added missing header for file IO
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 09:29:04 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added code missed in the resolve
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 09:14:56 -0800 Sam Lantinga Clean up the cursor clipping area when quitting SDL.
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 10:51:38 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo [Android] Handle native thread finishing when not commanded from the Java side
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 12:09:58 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo [Android] Signal the resume semaphore after pushing the relevant events
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 12:01:28 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Adds SDL_GameControllerAddMappingsFromRW, updates controllermap
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 23:54:35 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed error return value in SDL_EGL_CreateSurface(), thanks to Mike Kasprzak
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 19:51:48 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Adding WhatsNew.txt changes
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 19:35:04 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Adds controllermap utility to test suite.
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 19:34:08 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Adds SDL_GameControllerAddMappingsFromFile
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 10:08:57 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Select EGL config when creating the EGL surface
Sun, 01 Dec 2013 00:00:17 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Disable SDL_[GS]etGammaRamp() on Mac OS X. SDL-1.2
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 10:06:08 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Improve Android pause/resume behavior.
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 02:31:32 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed windows build with conflict resolve
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:29:43 -0800 Sam Lantinga Added alternative XBox 360 controller GUID on Linux
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:29:38 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed bug 2260 - SDL_SetCursorGrab() is buggy on Windows
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 10:29:32 -0800 Sam Lantinga Fixed large relative mouse motion when iconifying the SDL window.
(0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 tip