Mon, 15 Nov 2004 23:30:07 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated for Visual C++ 6 build
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 21:11:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 21:09:54 +0000 Sam Lantinga Restore the user specified window proc after shutdown
Mon, 15 Nov 2004 01:47:53 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fedora Core 3 has libasound.so in /lib
Sat, 13 Nov 2004 09:57:20 +0000 Patrice Mandin Sort video modes by width then height
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 23:22:08 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 25 Oct 2004 17:30:06 +0200
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 23:14:47 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 19 Oct 2004 23:04:58 -0700
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 22:09:17 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Wed, 13 Oct 2004 17:00:58 -0500
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 21:39:04 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 11 Oct 2004 15:17:27 +0300 (EEST)
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 21:29:52 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 5 Oct 2004 11:04:02 -0400
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 21:25:42 +0000 Sam Lantinga Video modes are sorted width first, then height
Fri, 12 Nov 2004 21:24:46 +0000 Sam Lantinga Fix from Alfred Perlstein
Sat, 06 Nov 2004 08:56:23 +0000 Patrice Mandin Prevent redraws till internal buffers are correctly setup
Sun, 31 Oct 2004 13:15:33 +0000 Patrice Mandin No need to try to emulate analog axis when SDL support digital hats
Fri, 29 Oct 2004 11:19:03 +0000 Patrice Mandin Forgot to disable debug messages
Fri, 29 Oct 2004 09:56:53 +0000 Patrice Mandin Date: Fri, 29 Oct 2004 11:47:09 +0200
Sat, 09 Oct 2004 22:11:45 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sat, 9 Oct 2004 02:46:18 +0300 (EEST)
Fri, 08 Oct 2004 09:08:32 +0000 Patrice Mandin No need to close the window when going to fullscreen mode
Fri, 17 Sep 2004 13:47:44 +0000 Sam Lantinga *** empty log message ***
Fri, 17 Sep 2004 13:28:12 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 2 Sep 2004 19:35:51 +0200
Fri, 17 Sep 2004 13:25:06 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Mon, 30 Aug 2004 18:20:25 +0200
Fri, 17 Sep 2004 13:20:10 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Fri, 25 Jun 2004 13:29:15 +0100
Sat, 11 Sep 2004 18:00:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Thu, 02 Sep 2004 01:06:23 +0200
Sat, 11 Sep 2004 17:48:41 +0000 Sam Lantinga Backing out new changes, at Chris Nelson's request.
Tue, 31 Aug 2004 04:21:35 +0000 Sam Lantinga Hum.
Mon, 30 Aug 2004 04:21:51 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Sun, 29 Aug 2004 20:55:54 +0200
Wed, 25 Aug 2004 05:39:03 +0000 Sam Lantinga Date: Tue, 24 Aug 2004 06:16:32 +0200
Tue, 24 Aug 2004 07:40:14 +0000 Sam Lantinga I don't know how this got missed, but...
Tue, 24 Aug 2004 06:32:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Don't fail if we don't have ALSA available
Sat, 21 Aug 2004 20:35:50 +0000 Sam Lantinga Updated libtool support for libtool 1.5.8
(0) -300 -100 -50 -30 +30 +50 +100 +300 +1000 +3000 tip