WhatsNew.txt
Fri, 06 Jun 2014 15:45:59 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Chrome's Native Client backend implementation
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 11:04:42 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Emit SDL_RENDER_DEVICE_RESET on Android when the GLES context is recreated
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 16:43:58 -0700 Sam Lantinga Added a patch note for 2.0.3
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 10:38:30 -0700 Sam Lantinga Updated SDL to version 2.0.3
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 12:21:15 -0800 Sam Lantinga Changed SDL_HINT_ACCEL_AS_JOY to SDL_HINT_ACCELEROMETER_AS_JOYSTICK to be more clear.
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 11:05:58 -0800 Sam Lantinga Updated with the latest 2.0.2 API changes
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 23:57:38 +0100 Philipp Wiesemann Changed text in documentation.
Sun, 09 Feb 2014 03:09:56 -0800 Sam Lantinga Updated SDL to version 2.0.2
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 20:18:43 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Wayland support
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:24:11 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo [Android] Hotplugging support for joysticks
Mon, 02 Dec 2013 19:51:48 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Adding WhatsNew.txt changes
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 20:07:39 -0300 Gabriel Jacobo Adds Joystick support for Android
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 22:27:07 -0700 Sam Lantinga Added patch notes for 2.0.1
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 02:38:23 -0700 Sam Lantinga We don't have API changes documented yet.
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 20:49:36 -0700 Sam Lantinga Fixed windows compile
Sun, 26 May 2013 12:43:03 -0700 Sam Lantinga Renamed WhatsNew so it can be easily read on Windows
less more (0) tip