testparse.c
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 17:48:36 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Expose true constant arrays in parseData, load them at link time for GLSL. trunk
Mon, 05 May 2008 02:50:19 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Relative addressing fixes. trunk
Sat, 03 May 2008 15:28:30 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Report hardcoded constants in MOJOSHADER_parseData. trunk
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 01:22:45 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon More Windows patches. trunk
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 22:14:19 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon More comment headers. trunk
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 04:04:19 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Print variable names in testparse.c. trunk
Sat, 19 Apr 2008 03:58:57 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Hopefully sorted out the reported uniform/attribute mess. trunk
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 21:26:19 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Return a more-meaningful pass/fail error code from testparse main(). trunk
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 09:35:19 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Print output in testparse.c byte-by-byte instead of as an ASCIZ string. trunk
Sat, 05 Apr 2008 08:21:53 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon First shot at attributes reporting API. trunk
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 14:41:47 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Allow instance data to be passed to the allocator. trunk
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 11:27:09 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Simplifed public uniform information. trunk
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 09:45:04 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Implemented foundation for reporting uniforms to calling app. trunk
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 23:22:33 -0400 icculus [svn] More testparse tweakage. trunk
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 23:06:57 -0400 icculus [svn] Fixed test malloc. trunk
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 22:52:20 -0400 icculus [svn] Enabled -Wall, found some bugs. trunk
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 22:43:36 -0400 icculus [svn] Some testparse cleanups. trunk
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 22:35:19 -0400 icculus [svn] Lots and lots of work on the public API. trunk
Sat, 22 Mar 2008 00:04:32 -0400 icculus [svn] Update testparse for renames. trunk
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 07:07:49 -0400 icculus [svn] Bunch More Work. Cleanups, added app-supplied allocators, flexible output, etc. trunk
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 00:02:50 -0400 icculus [svn] More proper split into profiles. trunk
Mon, 11 Feb 2008 22:37:34 -0500 icculus [svn] Patched to compile. trunk
Sun, 10 Feb 2008 18:34:12 -0500 icculus [svn] Cleanups, split things out. trunk
less more (0) tip