src/platform_posix.c
Mon, 01 Aug 2011 17:32:56 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed __PHYSFS_platformEOF(). It's not used anymore.
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:29:44 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Removed deprecated Mac OS X APIs.
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 15:56:10 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon POSIX version of __PHYSFS_platformStat() forgot to set *exists properly.
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 19:35:01 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up some #includes.
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 02:42:04 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Use lstat() instead of stat() for POSIX __PHYSFS_platformStat().
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 02:41:13 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed isDirectory, isSymLink and exists methods from internal code.
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 03:01:57 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Abstracted file i/o into PHYSFS_Io interface.
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 01:55:30 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Constification.
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 01:28:28 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed __PHYSFS_platformGetLastModTime().
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 19:10:42 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed PHYSFS_stat()'s return value to match rest of PhysicsFS API.
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 02:47:58 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Moved all the file i/o from stdio-style to POSIX-style.
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 12:20:44 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon See if $HOME is bogus, and if so, use getpwuid() instead.
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:02:36 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon THIS is Christoph's PHYSFS_stat() work.
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 09:19:38 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Backed out changeset f87b0b7cca8e ... This wasn't Christoph's patch. Sorry!
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 23:07:19 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Added first work on PHYSFS_stat() API (thanks, Christoph!).
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 02:27:45 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up returns that look like function calls for my updated coding style.
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 15:10:42 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Moved directory structure around.
less more (0) tip