platform/windows.c
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 21:22:22 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed aliasing bug in Windows platform layer (thanks, Dennis!).
Sun, 09 Mar 2008 02:44:50 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed compiler warnings in win32 API calls (thanks, Dennis!).
Wed, 13 Feb 2008 05:48:57 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Minor Windows fix (thanks, fydo!).
Tue, 22 Jan 2008 04:11:27 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed allocation size when converting from UTF-8 to UCS-2.
Tue, 11 Dec 2007 18:54:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed wrong dir test in Windows code in both 1.0 and 1.1 (thanks, Dennis!).
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 15:47:40 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Mingw32 fix for 64-bit literals.
Mon, 01 Oct 2007 15:47:07 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Minor windows cleanups.
Sun, 01 Apr 2007 03:04:20 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile, and work with pre-Vista versions of the Platform SDK.
Sat, 31 Mar 2007 23:44:42 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Symlink support for Windows Vista. Untested code.
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 07:51:57 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Man, I knew I would need getOSInfo() as soon as I deleted it!
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 06:38:36 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Whoops, forgot to uncomment this from my testing...
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 06:36:39 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Tons of Unicode work in windows.c ... should now use UCS-2 on NT/XP/Vista/etc
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 06:26:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked getExePath() to remove some FIXMEs and respect Unicode.
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 05:17:08 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Improved dynamic loader and initial Unicode work in windows.c ...
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 00:38:14 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Pushed a bunch of FIXMEs into the Windows platform layer.
Sat, 24 Mar 2007 05:13:54 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added some FIXME comments.
Sat, 24 Mar 2007 03:54:58 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Replaced some Malloc and all the alloca() calls with __PHYSFS_smallAlloc(),
Tue, 20 Mar 2007 18:33:56 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Since all the platform layers were using the same cut-and-paste of the
Tue, 20 Mar 2007 17:57:45 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Removed __PHYSFS_platformTimeslice()...we don't actually use this anymore.
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 07:44:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile with latest Platform SDK.
Thu, 15 Mar 2007 08:16:23 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Bunch of work on Unicode...added case-folding stricmp, removed
Sun, 11 Mar 2007 22:50:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Now compiles everything whether we need it or not, removing whole files with
Sun, 11 Mar 2007 10:12:39 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed some comments.
Sun, 11 Mar 2007 10:10:28 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Renamed LICENSE to LICENSE.txt
Sun, 11 Mar 2007 09:44:21 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Removed config.h references from old autotools build system.
Thu, 08 Mar 2007 22:22:24 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Renamed win32.c to windows.c (since it would be used for Win64, too.)
less more (0) tip