physfs.h
Fri, 07 Jun 2002 12:00:06 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Lots of tweaks and revisions for Doxygen support.
Sat, 25 May 2002 09:41:14 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added PHYSFS_getLastModTime() API. (Thanks, John Hall!)
Sat, 25 May 2002 02:55:40 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Upped version to 0.1.6
Tue, 21 May 2002 11:29:00 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon FIXME removal.
Tue, 16 Apr 2002 12:42:40 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Upped version to 0.1.5.
Fri, 12 Apr 2002 05:53:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patches for correctness and cleaner win32 support.
Fri, 05 Apr 2002 18:11:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added byte ordering API.
Wed, 03 Apr 2002 04:17:54 +0000 Gregory S. Read -Made type cast changes that Ryan needs to approve.
Sat, 30 Mar 2002 17:26:03 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated comment on thread safety.
Mon, 25 Mar 2002 05:02:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Abstracted file deletion, so we don't rely on C library for it anymore.
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 19:47:33 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added typedefs and platform-specific i/o.
Thu, 21 Mar 2002 03:23:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to fix a namespace issue.
Sat, 16 Mar 2002 03:53:46 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon const correctness fixes.
Wed, 26 Sep 2001 01:44:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Changed PHYSFS_setSaneConfig()'s behaviour. API BREAKAGE.
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 22:58:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated version from 0.1.3 to 0.1.4.
less more (0) -15 tip