src/physfs.h
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:51:22 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Doxygen fixes (thanks, Patrick!)
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 21:37:06 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added some missing file types to the documentation.
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:02:36 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon THIS is Christoph's PHYSFS_stat() work.
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 09:19:38 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Backed out changeset f87b0b7cca8e ... This wasn't Christoph's patch. Sorry!
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 23:07:19 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Added first work on PHYSFS_stat() API (thanks, Christoph!).
Mon, 01 Feb 2010 03:17:14 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Hooked up Perl bindings, via SWIG.
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 04:17:44 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Initial SWIG work.
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 03:18:03 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Added some (disabled!) calling conventions stuff.
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 03:09:16 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Renamed __EXPORT__ to PHYSFS_DECL.
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 23:48:16 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Corrected __EXPORT__ test for Solaris.
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:37:38 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added the Sun Studio equivalent of -fvisibility=hidden
Sun, 29 Mar 2009 04:11:38 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Patches to build on gcc 4.3.3 on OS/2.
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 17:51:10 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Updated some documentation, added a FIXME.
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 17:50:54 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon PHYSFS_freeList(NULL) is now a safe no-op.
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 16:16:08 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Bumped version number (although we're probably far from a real 2.1.0 release).
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 16:15:03 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added PHYSFS_getAllocator().
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 15:10:42 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Moved directory structure around.
less more (0) tip