platform/unix.c
Sat, 24 May 2003 03:36:36 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Rewrote MacOSX/Darwin CD detection to use IOKit, for accurate results.
Sat, 04 Jan 2003 23:24:50 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added hack for OSX bundles, from Eric Wing.
Sat, 30 Nov 2002 04:50:49 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Minor fix for odd PATH entries.
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 19:47:06 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Attempt to fix pthread-to-ui64 cast issue.
Thu, 25 Jul 2002 23:22:29 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Whoops; the pthread-disabling condition was flipped. Fixed.
Thu, 25 Jul 2002 17:42:21 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon First step towards getting __PHYSFS_platformGetThreadID() to work universally.
Thu, 25 Jul 2002 17:13:03 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Stub code for platforms without functional pthreads.
Thu, 25 Jul 2002 05:21:00 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Can now disable CD-ROM code on Unix systems at build time if need be. The
Sat, 20 Jul 2002 00:19:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Generalized CD-ROM routine selection.
Wed, 17 Jul 2002 23:25:18 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon FreeBSD patches; appears to be fully functional now.
Thu, 11 Jul 2002 08:44:27 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Removed extra #endif
Wed, 10 Jul 2002 21:14:33 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Build system corrections for BeOS and Cygwin.
Sat, 29 Jun 2002 22:25:57 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed buffer overflow in CD-ROM detection code.
Sat, 29 Jun 2002 10:23:17 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile on Cygwin.
Sat, 08 Jun 2002 20:59:29 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed incorrect free() in Darwin CD detection code.
Fri, 24 May 2002 09:23:23 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Split some of the unix.c code out to posix.c for BeOS to use.
Tue, 21 May 2002 11:29:00 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon FIXME removal.
Thu, 16 May 2002 07:08:59 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed OpenAppend to actually open for append. Used "wb+" instead of "ab".
Fri, 10 May 2002 09:25:25 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Initial autoconf support.
Sat, 06 Apr 2002 23:49:17 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Darwin patches.
Sat, 06 Apr 2002 21:05:14 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Darwin fixes.
Fri, 05 Apr 2002 08:45:08 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added some malloc() failure checks in CD-ROM detection code.
Sat, 30 Mar 2002 16:44:09 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon First shot at thread-safety.
Mon, 25 Mar 2002 05:02:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Abstracted file deletion, so we don't rely on C library for it anymore.
Mon, 25 Mar 2002 04:02:27 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Quick fix.
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 19:47:33 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added typedefs and platform-specific i/o.
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 06:36:48 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added __PHYSFS_platformInit() and __PHYSFS_platformDeinit().
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 19:16:38 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Darwin support by Patrick Stein.
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 01:35:54 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Changed timeslice implementation to use something more portable (thanks to
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 22:59:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patches from David Hedbor to handle missing current working directories. release-0.1.4
less more (0) -30 tip