docs/TODO.txt
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 17:10:01 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Updated TODO.txt
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 16:57:56 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Updated TODO: zip64 support has been in for awhile now.
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 15:01:17 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon windows: (re)added support for symbolic links.
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 13:57:21 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Updated TODO.
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 21:29:37 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon os2: added OS/2 support back in.
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:06:13 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Changed some URLs from http:// to https://, where supported.
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 17:27:19 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Updated TODO
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 15:08:57 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Updated TODO.txt.
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 21:33:18 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added getmointpoint command to test_physfs.
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 14:52:24 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed "dvoid" typedef.
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 10:36:11 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Renamed PHYSFS_Archiver::dirClose() to PHYSFS_Archiver::closeArchive().
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:49:34 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon More FIXME cleanup.
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 04:14:01 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Make sure base dir always has a dirsep at the end of it.
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 03:29:48 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Updated TODO.txt
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 23:30:50 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added PHYSFS_getPrefDir().
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:38:12 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked the error reporting API. Now we use error codes instead of strings.
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 04:05:31 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Move Windows CD-ROM detection to another thread that uses device notifications.
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 05:05:02 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon More doc tweaks.
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 04:19:36 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed __PHYSFS_platformRealPath().
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 03:09:07 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Minor updates to the docs.
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 22:27:36 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Bump the smallAlloc threshold up to 256 bytes.
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 04:50:27 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up all the readAll() cut and paste.
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 03:55:04 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up the updated TODO.txt, removed things that are already done, etc.
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 03:36:31 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Updated TODO.txt from notes I had scratch down elsewhere over time.
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 01:24:40 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Removed OS/2 support.
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 00:44:59 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Removed PocketPC support. It was old and crusty and targeted a dead platform.
Sun, 03 May 2009 01:36:18 -0700 Ryan C. Gordon Merged 0410dc655d45 from the 2.0-stable branch: strict-aliasing fix.
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 15:10:42 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Moved directory structure around.
less more (0) tip