src/archiver_dir.c
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 00:55:56 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed archive description macros, moved those strings inline.
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 00:21:28 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up some FIXMEs.
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:44:10 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed a FIXME.
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:38:12 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked the error reporting API. Now we use error codes instead of strings.
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 01:58:39 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed __PHYSFS_platformCvtToDependent().
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 01:54:57 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Make __PHYSFS_platformDirSeparator into a single char.
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 07:49:59 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed dereference of free()'d memory.
Fri, 09 Mar 2012 03:32:26 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up some __PHYSFS_platformStat() details.
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 19:35:01 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up some #includes.
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 02:41:13 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed isDirectory, isSymLink and exists methods from internal code.
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 03:01:57 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Abstracted file i/o into PHYSFS_Io interface.
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 10:05:58 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed PHYSFS_Archiver's isArchive() method.
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 20:20:04 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed getLastModTime() interface from the archivers; it's not used anymore.
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 03:35:55 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile.
Sun, 22 Aug 2010 00:37:25 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed details of PHYSFS_Archiver's stat method.
Sat, 21 Aug 2010 02:47:58 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Moved all the file i/o from stdio-style to POSIX-style.
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 14:02:36 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon THIS is Christoph's PHYSFS_stat() work.
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 09:19:38 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Backed out changeset f87b0b7cca8e ... This wasn't Christoph's patch. Sorry!
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 23:07:19 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Added first work on PHYSFS_stat() API (thanks, Christoph!).
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 02:27:45 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up returns that look like function calls for my updated coding style.
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 15:10:42 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Moved directory structure around.
less more (0) tip