platform/win32.c
Fri, 12 Apr 2002 23:51:47 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Removed unused copyEnvironmentVariable function.
Fri, 12 Apr 2002 23:48:31 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed an endline issue.
Fri, 12 Apr 2002 05:53:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patches for correctness and cleaner win32 support.
Wed, 03 Apr 2002 04:15:24 +0000 Gregory S. Read -Implemented PHYSFS file routines
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 19:42:21 +0000 Gregory S. Read -Added init and deinit routines per physfs_internal.h changes.
Thu, 21 Mar 2002 03:22:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile.
Tue, 05 Mar 2002 19:28:02 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Minor logic fix.
Wed, 14 Nov 2001 23:46:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Took out a redundant memory failure check.
Tue, 09 Oct 2001 15:41:33 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Changes to user dir.
Sat, 01 Sep 2001 23:40:22 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Rewrote __PHYSFS_platformRealPath() to be Cygwin AND Visual C friendly. I hope.
Wed, 29 Aug 2001 14:33:17 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Attempts to calculate basedir with GetModuleFileName() first, and made a
Wed, 29 Aug 2001 02:41:47 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon __PHYSFS_platformGetUserDir() checks some win32 standard environment variables,
Thu, 23 Aug 2001 16:02:51 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon More win32 updates.
Thu, 23 Aug 2001 15:22:52 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Initial add; NOT complete.
less more (0) tip