src/physfs_platform_os2.c
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 14:21:36 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed mounting a symlink to a real directory.
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:52:24 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon OS/2: Patched to compile.
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 19:49:40 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon OS/2: Deal with UTF-8 -> codepage conversion on older OS/2 installs.
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 23:36:51 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon OS/2: don't report failures on Unicode conversion on older OS/2 installs.
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 01:18:05 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon OS/2: Fixed NULL pointer dereference.
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 10:40:27 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Make PHYSFS_EnumerateCallback return an enum instead of an int.
Mon, 14 Aug 2017 01:35:10 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Reduced some FIXME-3.0 tags to normal FIXME. They can wait.
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 03:10:19 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile on various platforms and compilers.
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 02:19:22 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked enumeration to be more powerful.
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 01:45:29 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed __PHYSFS_stricmpASCII functions.
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 01:39:22 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon utf8: big improvements to case-insensitive UTF-8 string compare.
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 15:54:44 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Marked a bunch of things as "FIXME-3.0" that I want resolved before 3.0 ships.
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 01:30:58 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon __PHYSFS_platformDeinit() should return void.
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 22:35:49 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon More FIXME cleanups.
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 13:19:57 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Update filename comments.
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 12:59:06 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Renamed all the sources to start with "physfs_"
less more (0) tip