CHANGELOG
Wed, 16 Mar 2005 12:00:07 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Spanish and Brazillian Portuguese translations. stable-1.0
Wed, 16 Mar 2005 11:48:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Wed, 16 Mar 2005 11:42:54 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon MacOS Classic fixes and MPW support (thanks, Chris!).
Wed, 16 Mar 2005 11:27:31 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added translation for WAD file type.
Mon, 14 Mar 2005 12:05:07 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Builds on Mac Classic again.
Mon, 14 Mar 2005 11:48:29 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 14 Mar 2005 07:15:40 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon More mountpoint work and other cleanups.
Sun, 13 Mar 2005 12:01:59 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 13 Mar 2005 09:16:26 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 13 Mar 2005 03:18:18 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed unix.c to compile again on MacOS X.
Sun, 13 Mar 2005 03:04:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added evil GOTO_*_MACRO_* macros.
Tue, 15 Feb 2005 22:30:28 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Minor comment fix (stable branch backport) stable-1.0
Tue, 15 Feb 2005 22:26:05 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Wed, 05 Jan 2005 05:16:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon 2.0.0 backport: Fixed HOG archiver sorting/lookups (thanks Chris!) stable-1.0
Wed, 05 Jan 2005 05:15:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed filename sorting, to fix lookups that shouldn't fail (thanks, Chris!).
Thu, 16 Dec 2004 16:25:42 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed some documentation/header comment typos (thanks, Gaetan!) stable-1.0
Thu, 16 Dec 2004 16:20:46 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed some documentation/header comment typos (thanks, Gaetan!)
Sun, 31 Oct 2004 12:20:00 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed infinite loop in enum code (thanks, Adam!)
Sat, 30 Oct 2004 23:47:00 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon CFLAGS fix backported from devbranch. stable-1.0
Sat, 30 Oct 2004 23:45:29 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon CFLAGS is used after PHYSFSCFLAGS, so you can override optimization flags, etc.
Sat, 30 Oct 2004 09:59:38 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Removed .cvsignore files stable-1.0
Sat, 30 Oct 2004 09:57:56 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon strcpy/strcat fix, backported from devbranch. stable-1.0
Sat, 30 Oct 2004 09:31:54 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed a strcpy bug.
Thu, 07 Oct 2004 02:10:01 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Removed profiling code.
Wed, 29 Sep 2004 06:37:20 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Removed LinkedStringList and related code.
Wed, 29 Sep 2004 06:18:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Removed all the forward declaration cruft from the archivers.
Wed, 29 Sep 2004 06:09:29 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added callback APIs and ripped up the internals everywhere to use them.
Sun, 26 Sep 2004 13:15:03 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 26 Sep 2004 13:00:59 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Did the same thing to FileHandles than I did to DirHandles, but this
Sun, 26 Sep 2004 00:25:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up archiver interface to not deal with DirHandles anymore,
Thu, 23 Sep 2004 06:53:16 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Thu, 23 Sep 2004 03:49:59 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Tue, 21 Sep 2004 17:36:50 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated. stable-1.0
Fri, 09 Apr 2004 06:37:03 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Fri, 09 Apr 2004 06:32:25 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Thu, 15 Jan 2004 14:51:59 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Thu, 08 Jan 2004 05:52:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 29 Dec 2003 08:49:58 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 22 Dec 2003 18:19:09 +0000 bhook Converted VC6 project to use zlib121, fixed some link warnings that
Mon, 22 Dec 2003 17:12:51 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Fri, 19 Dec 2003 01:53:06 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Thu, 18 Dec 2003 19:54:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 15 Dec 2003 04:00:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 08 Dec 2003 12:38:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 07 Dec 2003 05:39:54 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated
Sun, 07 Dec 2003 05:30:06 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Tue, 11 Nov 2003 14:11:00 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 09 Nov 2003 21:07:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sat, 13 Sep 2003 02:30:55 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated. release-0.1.9
Tue, 26 Aug 2003 19:43:17 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Wed, 23 Jul 2003 04:13:21 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Upped version to 0.1.9.
Mon, 21 Jul 2003 04:01:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 21 Jul 2003 00:28:21 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 20 Jul 2003 21:14:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 20 Jul 2003 20:57:55 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Switched to zlib license.
Wed, 11 Jun 2003 09:02:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sat, 24 May 2003 03:38:58 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Thu, 22 May 2003 04:01:47 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 18 May 2003 07:52:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Fri, 16 May 2003 15:32:46 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
less more (0) -100 -60 tip