src/archiver_unpacked.c
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:00:08 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned out "exists" nonsense in openRead() API.
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 12:43:56 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned out the "exists" nonsense in the stat() API.
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 11:47:16 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Centralize responsibility for filtering symlinks during enumeration.
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 01:36:13 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Allow application-supplied archivers.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:40:29 +0200 Aleksi Nurmi SLB archiver
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 05:44:50 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Added Zip64 support to the .zip archiver.
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 17:18:24 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Add binary compatibility to PHYSFS_Io.
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 14:52:24 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed "dvoid" typedef.
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 10:36:11 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Renamed PHYSFS_Archiver::dirClose() to PHYSFS_Archiver::closeArchive().
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 02:45:38 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Moved QPAK support into archiver_unpacked.c
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 03:02:50 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Renamed __PHYSFS_utf8strcasecmp() to __PHYSFS_utf8stricmp().
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 00:05:10 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Removed a FIXME: use correct error code for writing to read-only archives.
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:38:12 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked the error reporting API. Now we use error codes instead of strings.
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:55:29 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed up some bugs that clang's static analysis reported.
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 19:35:01 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up some #includes.
Mon, 06 Sep 2010 02:50:29 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Moved most the cut-and-paste between simple archivers to one file.
less more (0) tip