archivers/zip.c
Wed, 03 Apr 2002 07:40:27 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Approved zeph's comments, fixed a few of my screwups.
Wed, 03 Apr 2002 04:20:07 +0000 Gregory S. Read -Added type casting that Ryan needs to approve.
Mon, 01 Apr 2002 18:45:37 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Removed now-unnecessary errno.h include.
Sat, 30 Mar 2002 01:57:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile.
Fri, 29 Mar 2002 08:20:06 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Platform abstracted i/o, other bugfixes.
Sun, 24 Mar 2002 19:47:33 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added typedefs and platform-specific i/o.
Fri, 14 Sep 2001 22:55:44 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Changed author credits to wrap email addresses in "<>" and not "()" chars.
Sun, 02 Sep 2001 04:55:25 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile with an ancient version of CodeWarrior.
Thu, 23 Aug 2001 16:02:51 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon More win32 updates.
Thu, 23 Aug 2001 15:23:21 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updates, corrections and enhancements to get this ported to win32.
Tue, 07 Aug 2001 02:57:16 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Changed URL to physfs homepage. release-0.1.0
Sat, 28 Jul 2001 13:08:14 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Avoids unzLocateFile(), since we already did all the searching ourselves.
Sat, 28 Jul 2001 12:14:09 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon ZIP entries are now cached at openArchive time, which cleans up the race
Mon, 23 Jul 2001 09:24:59 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Enough fixes to get the Build engine working with ZIP files instead of
Mon, 23 Jul 2001 07:16:22 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added individual file i/o code. Untested.
Mon, 23 Jul 2001 04:47:47 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Now with all directory functions implemented (and debugged?). No file
Mon, 16 Jul 2001 17:36:28 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Architecture adjustment for enumerating files with regards to whether
Mon, 16 Jul 2001 14:36:02 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Lots of bugfixes, enhancements, and corrections due to the work on
Mon, 16 Jul 2001 10:31:28 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated archiver info to format I think is best for text.
Sun, 15 Jul 2001 09:29:30 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Initial work on ZIPfile support. Not complete. Not very pleased with this
Mon, 09 Jul 2001 23:33:37 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added more fields to the ArchiveInfo struct: author and url.
Mon, 09 Jul 2001 04:15:35 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added PHYSFS_fileLength(). Bleh.
Sun, 08 Jul 2001 10:58:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon More tweaks; GRP completely implemented. Everything builds clean.
Sun, 08 Jul 2001 05:27:05 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Archive implementation (Build Groupfiles), other tweaks.
Sun, 08 Jul 2001 03:25:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Implementation compiles and links with no actual archive support. No test
Sat, 07 Jul 2001 08:24:47 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Moved from root source dir.
less more (0) tip