CHANGELOG.txt
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 05:24:08 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated. release-1.1.1
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 05:01:23 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 02 Apr 2007 23:35:09 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Improved Doxygen comments.
Mon, 02 Apr 2007 20:57:39 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added initial work on a wxWidgets-based test app.
Sun, 01 Apr 2007 22:06:37 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added PHYSFS_symbolicLinksPermitted().
Sun, 01 Apr 2007 21:24:19 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added PHYSFS_isInit() function.
Sat, 31 Mar 2007 23:44:42 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Symlink support for Windows Vista. Untested code.
Sat, 31 Mar 2007 06:59:02 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sat, 31 Mar 2007 06:52:27 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Try the DIR archiver first, since there's no sense in trying to open a
Sat, 31 Mar 2007 06:34:51 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added a simple unpacker example.
Thu, 29 Mar 2007 05:39:16 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Don't put comments in BAIL_* macros where we want an empty argument...
Wed, 28 Mar 2007 17:29:52 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Logic bug in MVL/HOG/GRP archivers: these archives never contain subdirs...but they
Mon, 26 Mar 2007 06:36:39 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Tons of Unicode work in windows.c ... should now use UCS-2 on NT/XP/Vista/etc
Sun, 25 Mar 2007 05:17:08 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Improved dynamic loader and initial Unicode work in windows.c ...
Sat, 24 Mar 2007 05:42:22 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Replaced BeOS mutex implementation. Now all platforms have recursive mutexes.
Sat, 24 Mar 2007 03:54:58 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Replaced some Malloc and all the alloca() calls with __PHYSFS_smallAlloc(),
Wed, 21 Mar 2007 20:14:46 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Replaced LONGLONGLITERAL with __PHYSFS_UI64/__PHYSFS_SI64.
Wed, 21 Mar 2007 20:06:29 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 20:15:16 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 07:45:28 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 19 Mar 2007 04:30:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Whoops, switched two strings in CMakeLists.txt
Fri, 16 Mar 2007 22:06:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Changed PHYSFS_file from a typedef to a #define for legacy code.
Thu, 15 Mar 2007 08:16:23 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Bunch of work on Unicode...added case-folding stricmp, removed
Wed, 14 Mar 2007 07:20:59 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Dropped classic Mac OS support. Mac OS X remains supported, though.
Mon, 12 Mar 2007 01:07:45 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 11 Mar 2007 22:50:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Now compiles everything whether we need it or not, removing whole files with
Sun, 11 Mar 2007 10:19:52 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Moved more files from FILENAME to FILENAME.txt ...
less more (0) tip