src/archiver_slb.c
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 12:47:32 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Minor code cleanups: whitespace fixes, 80-column overflows, wrong comments.
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 22:01:51 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon unpacked: let archivers specify create and modified times, hook up to iso9660.
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 19:01:41 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon unpacked: let archivers "abandon" the archive instead of closing it.
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:54:42 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon DirTrees and unpacked archives shouldn't demand a count of entries for init.
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:00:21 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon slb: be more aggressive about rejecting non-SLB files.
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 04:39:14 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Reworked the "unpacked" archivers to use DirTree.
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 11:51:41 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Cleanup BAIL_* and GOTO_* macros to be less cluttered.
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 02:51:28 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon HTTPS all the things.
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:09:56 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Rearranged PHYSFS_Archiver struct.
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:06:21 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Removed comments added by Captain Obvious.
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:04:52 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Moved supportsSymlinks into PHYSFS_ArchiveInfo.
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 11:47:16 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Centralize responsibility for filtering symlinks during enumeration.
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 01:36:13 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Allow application-supplied archivers.
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 00:12:39 -0500 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up some simple comments.
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:40:29 +0200 Aleksi Nurmi SLB archiver
less more (0) tip