CHANGELOG
Sun, 26 Sep 2004 13:15:03 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 26 Sep 2004 13:00:59 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Did the same thing to FileHandles than I did to DirHandles, but this
Sun, 26 Sep 2004 00:25:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Cleaned up archiver interface to not deal with DirHandles anymore,
Thu, 23 Sep 2004 06:53:16 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Thu, 23 Sep 2004 03:49:59 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Tue, 21 Sep 2004 17:36:50 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated. stable-1.0
Fri, 09 Apr 2004 06:37:03 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Fri, 09 Apr 2004 06:32:25 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Thu, 15 Jan 2004 14:51:59 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Thu, 08 Jan 2004 05:52:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 29 Dec 2003 08:49:58 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 22 Dec 2003 18:19:09 +0000 bhook Converted VC6 project to use zlib121, fixed some link warnings that
Mon, 22 Dec 2003 17:12:51 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Fri, 19 Dec 2003 01:53:06 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Thu, 18 Dec 2003 19:54:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 15 Dec 2003 04:00:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 08 Dec 2003 12:38:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 07 Dec 2003 05:39:54 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated
Sun, 07 Dec 2003 05:30:06 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Tue, 11 Nov 2003 14:11:00 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 09 Nov 2003 21:07:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sat, 13 Sep 2003 02:30:55 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated. release-0.1.9
Tue, 26 Aug 2003 19:43:17 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Wed, 23 Jul 2003 04:13:21 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Upped version to 0.1.9.
Mon, 21 Jul 2003 04:01:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 21 Jul 2003 00:28:21 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 20 Jul 2003 21:14:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 20 Jul 2003 20:57:55 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Switched to zlib license.
Wed, 11 Jun 2003 09:02:12 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sat, 24 May 2003 03:38:58 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Thu, 22 May 2003 04:01:47 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 18 May 2003 07:52:53 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Fri, 16 May 2003 15:32:46 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Tue, 08 Apr 2003 05:51:19 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 30 Mar 2003 20:45:57 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 30 Mar 2003 19:00:27 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 30 Mar 2003 18:46:29 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Wed, 19 Mar 2003 06:01:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Wed, 12 Mar 2003 09:04:19 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Wed, 12 Mar 2003 06:24:26 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Fri, 31 Jan 2003 04:10:19 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Fri, 31 Jan 2003 02:11:59 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Tue, 28 Jan 2003 18:31:15 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Tue, 28 Jan 2003 18:29:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 05 Jan 2003 01:43:36 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated. release-0.1.8
Sat, 04 Jan 2003 23:40:32 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sat, 04 Jan 2003 23:36:11 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sat, 04 Jan 2003 23:25:23 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Tue, 17 Dec 2002 23:55:03 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Wed, 11 Dec 2002 15:59:04 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Wed, 11 Dec 2002 15:39:07 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Tue, 03 Dec 2002 20:01:41 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Tue, 03 Dec 2002 00:24:52 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sun, 01 Dec 2002 11:22:30 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sat, 30 Nov 2002 04:52:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Fri, 22 Nov 2002 06:23:52 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Wed, 23 Oct 2002 00:28:56 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 14 Oct 2002 04:58:39 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Sat, 12 Oct 2002 00:23:52 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
Mon, 23 Sep 2002 18:33:57 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated.
less more (0) -100 -60 tip