makeos2.cmd
Thu, 08 Jan 2004 05:53:28 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Last minute changes, fixes, and build system updates for 1.0. release-1.0.0
Mon, 29 Dec 2003 07:42:51 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Minor OS/2 build tweak.
Mon, 15 Dec 2003 04:01:18 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added Doom WAD support.
Sun, 07 Dec 2003 05:29:20 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Upgraded internal zlib to 1.2.1 (thanks, Adam!)
Tue, 11 Nov 2003 14:08:32 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Patched to compile on OS/2.
Sun, 30 Mar 2003 20:50:09 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added Descent archives to OS/2 build system.
Fri, 31 Jan 2003 02:10:15 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added buffering API to list of exported symbols in OS/2 build.
Fri, 22 Nov 2002 06:24:10 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Some cleanups for PocketPC port.
Fri, 30 Aug 2002 04:14:36 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed build error.
Fri, 09 Aug 2002 19:47:35 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Added qpak.c to build systems.
Mon, 29 Jul 2002 20:59:43 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Set a default language.
Sun, 28 Jul 2002 04:01:02 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Updated build stuff. Generates optimized DLL, now.
Sat, 27 Jul 2002 22:41:19 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Build system fixes.
Sat, 27 Jul 2002 06:26:16 +0000 Ryan C. Gordon Initial add.
less more (0) tip