Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:09:32 -0500 Martin Krošlák spirv: Fix PointCoord input using vec4 instead of vec2 default tip
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 19:17:45 -0500 Ethan Lee Replace SWAPDBL loop with memcpy, fixes MinGW Win64
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 23:35:41 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fix caller-defined swizzles for Shader Model 1 shaders.
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:57:02 -0400 Evan Hemsley vulkan: Decouple block size from block increment
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 01:17:45 -0400 Ethan Lee D3D11: Increase bool uniform buffer size (thanks @jeffphilp!)
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 01:03:56 -0400 Ethan Lee Missed an increment...
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:57:03 -0400 Ethan Lee D3D11: bool constants are stored as int4 (thanks @jeffphilp!)
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:43:03 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon opengl: Don't assert if vs_flip_loc == -1.
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 01:23:44 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon glsl: better fix for incorrect SM1.1 defines.
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 01:23:19 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Make sure attribute registers are declared correctly in weird SM1 case.
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 01:03:20 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon glsl: for SM1.1, don't add incorrect gl_TexCoord defines.
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 01:02:07 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon utils: Added testglcompile.c, to see if the GL accepts our generated shaders.
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 15:33:01 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon assembler: Don't lose the TEXBEM opcode in the special ps_1_1 TEX detection.
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 14:48:29 -0400 Ethan Lee d3d11: Fix possible leaks after compiling shaders
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 22:51:53 -0400 Evan Hemsley vulkan: Add support for multithreaded UBOs
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 21:35:31 -0400 Ethan Lee spirv: Separate pixel shader outputs from inputs, fix linker accordingly
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 17:18:38 -0400 Ethan Lee vulkan: Fix overlapping pixel/vertex shaders where one shader is NULL
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 14:37:18 -0400 Ethan Lee Write locations for SPIR-V pixel shader outputs
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 22:41:43 -0400 Ethan Lee Handle MOJOSHADER_USAGE_UNKNOWN in SPIR-V linker
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 18:16:22 -0400 Martin Krošlák Fix SM1 shaders on SPIR-V after TEX* opcodes changes:
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 05:12:09 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon assembler: set the default source arg swizzle to the correct value.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 20:07:44 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon metal: Fix RCP and RSQ output to match GLSL.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 20:07:06 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon d3d11: Only build the D3D11 glue code on Windows.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 20:06:34 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon cmake: build the HLSL profile by default.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:24:46 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Rebuilt the lexer with a much newer re2c.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:22:41 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon glsl: Correct RCP and RSQ output.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 19:02:27 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon glsl: Fix compiler warning.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 18:53:54 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon RSQ opcode requires replicate swizzle.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:14:43 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon The assembler needs to accept an implicit ".x" swizzle on RCP's source arg.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 15:37:27 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Minor replicate_swizzle optimization.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 15:35:34 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Clean up assembler writemask parsing a little.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 15:18:14 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon List default writemasks for instructions.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 15:14:32 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fixed typo in error message.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 14:54:14 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Assembler now accepts "c[5]" as equivalent to "c5".
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 14:52:00 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Assembler now deals with scalar registers specifying a write mask better.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 14:51:03 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Don't make the MOJOSHADER_DO_INSTRUCTION_TABLE caller undef everything after.
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 14:50:10 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon For SM1.1 TEX, don't add texcoord attributes.
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 23:44:13 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Correct the reported usage on SM1 vertex shader input registers.
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 21:00:14 -0400 Caleb Cornett VS2010 buildfix
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:25:47 -0400 Caleb Cornett Metal uniform buffer overhaul.
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 17:44:32 -0400 Ethan Lee spirv: Fix bogus detection of PSIZE0
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 17:19:45 -0400 Ethan Lee Add dynamic linking support for SPIR-V modules
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:23:06 -0400 Evan Hemsley vulkan: Rework UBO allocation to use a single monolithic buffer
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 12:51:28 -0400 Ethan Lee vulkan: Fix uniform buffer copies for bools
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 10:43:01 -0400 Martin Krošlák spirv: Fix support for FOG1
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 18:08:57 -0400 Martin Krošlák spirv: Fix texcoord use before load
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 18:08:02 -0400 Ethan Lee Fix include path for vulkan.h
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 04:29:09 -0400 Evan Hemsley Add support for Vulkan rendering.
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 10:35:29 -0400 Ethan Lee Add getError to effectShaderContext
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 10:10:52 -0400 Ethan Lee Improve error handling in Effect implementation
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:13:32 -0400 Ethan Lee spirv: Fix asserts for pixel shader POSITION/PSIZE lengths
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 21:02:33 -0400 Ethan Lee spirv: Rework attrib offset/length organization
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:19:46 -0400 Ethan Lee Note the usage index range for MOJOSHADER_usage enum
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:19:28 -0400 Ethan Lee spirv: Fix support for POSITION1+
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 14:17:58 -0400 Ethan Lee spirv: Have separate VPOS paths for GL/VK
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 12:45:53 -0400 Ethan Lee spirv: Allow COLOR usages to go up to 4, not just 2
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 09:57:00 -0400 Caleb Cornett Disable D3D11 HLSL optimizations, as they break program behavior
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 10:58:37 -0400 Bart van der Werf Fix vertex sampler reserved mask for 3D/cube textures
Tue, 26 May 2020 08:08:52 -0400 Ethan Lee Undo SPIR-V vpFlip changes (use KHR_maintenance1 instead)
Mon, 25 May 2020 21:43:12 -0400 Ethan Lee Copypaste error fix
Mon, 25 May 2020 21:41:31 -0400 Ethan Lee Vulkan SPIR-V may want vpFlip as well
Fri, 22 May 2020 14:17:09 -0400 Ethan Lee Include stdlib.h in SDL path, needed by Emscripten
Thu, 21 May 2020 16:33:35 -0400 Ethan Lee Fix my typo in the D3D11 docs...
Thu, 21 May 2020 12:00:55 -0400 Caleb Cornett Implement HLSL emitter, MOJOSHADER_d3d11 API
Mon, 04 May 2020 09:55:32 -0400 Caleb Cornett Store pixel shader input attributes, add type data to vertex attributes
Sun, 03 May 2020 09:52:42 +0200 Martin Krošlák Add descriptor set assignment
Sat, 02 May 2020 18:29:29 -0400 Caleb Cornett metal: Set ctx to NULL after free
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 22:35:13 -0400 Ethan Lee Put the vertex sampler offset firmly at TEXTURE16
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 10:02:35 -0700 Ethan Lee Fix memory leak in mtlDeleteShader
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 14:28:48 -0700 Ethan Lee C buildfix
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 09:28:02 +0200 Martin Krošlák Add uniform block support for vulkan
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 09:23:20 -0400 Ethan Lee Unused variables
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 09:16:40 -0400 Ethan Lee Forgot to commit the new testparse...
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 09:13:10 -0400 Ethan Lee Major refactor of the Effects API.
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 09:05:12 -0400 Ethan Lee Use __cdecl instead of __stdcall
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 11:49:16 -0400 Ethan Lee Skip Gestalt when min version is 10.5+
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 20:00:35 -0400 Ethan Lee Buildfixes for CentOS, MinGW, osxcross
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 22:14:42 -0400 Caleb Cornett iOS buildfixes
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 12:40:20 -0400 Caleb Cornett Expose mtlShaderState to mojoshader_effects.h
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 15:06:14 -0400 Ethan Lee VS2010 SDL_stdlib buildfixes
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 17:23:22 -0400 Ethan Lee A few more stdlib macros for Apple
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 17:12:48 -0400 Ethan Lee Add MOJOSHADER_USE_SDL_STDLIB, to avoid C runtime dependencies
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 17:11:09 -0400 Ethan Lee Move buffer_find to assembler.c, it isn't actually common
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 12:13:39 -0400 Ethan Lee -Wpedantic fixes
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 21:17:37 -0400 Caleb Cornett VS2010 buildfixes
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 00:37:06 -0500 Ethan Lee Use CMake built-in BUILD_SHARED_LIBS
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:27:23 -0500 Ethan Lee Better value for max vertex_attrib_loc
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 09:26:35 -0500 Ethan Lee Add FIXME for preshader output registers
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 17:26:54 -0500 Ethan Lee -lobjc for Metal support
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 11:39:49 -0500 Caleb Cornett Metal Effect support!
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 05:55:05 +0100 Martin Krošlák Fix SPIR-V FS output locations with MRTs
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 23:22:02 -0500 Ethan Lee spv_output_location for COLOR0+ pixel shader output
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 10:58:53 -0500 Ethan Lee Happy New Year!
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 12:58:06 -0500 Ethan Lee Add GLSPIRV profile, to allow for both GL- and VK-friendly SPIR-V output
Tue, 31 Dec 2019 12:22:44 -0500 Martin Krošlák Add support for emitting SPIR-V shaders.
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:52:48 -0500 Martin Krošlák Various style/redundancy fixes found during SPIR-V work
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 00:08:35 -0500 Caleb Cornett MSVC buildfix (also removes redundant ES check)
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:11:01 -0500 Caleb Cornett Replicate D3D's div by 0 behavior for RCP/RSQ (GLSL Edition)
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:41:54 -0500 Caleb Cornett Fix point_size type for MSL
Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:21:41 -0500 Caleb Cornett Replicate D3D's div by 0 behavior for RCP/RSQ
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 21:54:01 -0500 Caleb Cornett Copy mainfn when duplicating parsedata
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:36:32 -0500 Caleb Cornett Handle MOJOSHADER_USAGE_NORMAL in Metal profile
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 00:29:02 -0400 Ethan Lee USAGE_FOG is a float, not a vec4
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 16:31:56 -0400 Ethan Lee Fix USAGE_FOG for glsles, index values > 0
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 13:00:18 -0400 Ethan Lee Follow texture2DLod/ARB_shader_texture_lod spec more aggressively
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:14:07 -0400 Ethan Lee Split up glsl_texld, dramatically simplifies texldd/texldl
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 09:30:54 -0400 Katelyn Gadd GLSL: Implement texldl instruction
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 09:33:57 -0400 Ethan Lee Remove the floor from vpos calculation
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 15:20:34 -0400 Ethan Lee Replace glProgramViewportFlip with glProgramViewportInfo
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 15:17:31 -0400 Ethan Lee Tabbing fix
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 16:35:11 -0400 Ethan Lee Only use gl_TexCoord for index values < 4
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:53:06 -0400 Ethan Lee Assert of unknown GLSL shader type (thanks Kate!)
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:52:12 -0400 Ethan Lee Assert on unknown operand type (thanks Kate!)
Wed, 29 May 2019 16:48:58 -0400 Ethan Lee Return statements for effectFind functions
Mon, 27 May 2019 03:09:07 -0400 Ethan Lee Matrix members inside struct parameters are also valid
Mon, 27 May 2019 03:08:46 -0400 Ethan Lee Return after printing gl_FrontFacing variable, it does not need a define
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 17:03:28 -0400 Ethan Lee Disable COMPILER_SUPPORT by default
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:57:40 +0200 Martin Krošlák Fixed macro clashing with crt function name in MSVC 2015 and newer.
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:55:13 -0400 Ethan Lee Move the visibility pragmas below the includes.
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:43:10 -0400 Caleb Cornett Reorganize profiles into their own files
(0) -1000 -120 tip