Sat, 30 Jan 2021 13:55:25 -0500 Ethan Lee spirv: Work around OpLogicalNot being unsupported for ints default tip
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 15:02:29 -0500 Ethan Lee glsl: Move misc face/position variables to after main, fixes ES3 compatibility
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 15:56:57 -0500 Ethan Lee glsl: Fix support for PSIZE1 and up
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 15:09:32 -0500 Martin Krošlák spirv: Fix PointCoord input using vec4 instead of vec2
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 19:17:45 -0500 Ethan Lee Replace SWAPDBL loop with memcpy, fixes MinGW Win64
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 23:35:41 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Fix caller-defined swizzles for Shader Model 1 shaders.
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 10:57:02 -0400 Evan Hemsley vulkan: Decouple block size from block increment
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 01:17:45 -0400 Ethan Lee D3D11: Increase bool uniform buffer size (thanks @jeffphilp!)
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 01:03:56 -0400 Ethan Lee Missed an increment...
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 00:57:03 -0400 Ethan Lee D3D11: bool constants are stored as int4 (thanks @jeffphilp!)
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:43:03 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon opengl: Don't assert if vs_flip_loc == -1.
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 01:23:44 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon glsl: better fix for incorrect SM1.1 defines.
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 01:23:19 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon Make sure attribute registers are declared correctly in weird SM1 case.
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 01:03:20 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon glsl: for SM1.1, don't add incorrect gl_TexCoord defines.
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 01:02:07 -0400 Ryan C. Gordon utils: Added testglcompile.c, to see if the GL accepts our generated shaders.
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -15 tip